I just joined the elleMC’s Twirl Team/WGW Sticker Clubb!

Check out the #teamTWIRL leader and creator of being #whitegirlwasted, miss ElleMC.  Here is some info about her new sticker campaign from her blog www.blackoutcitycommittee.com:

I am the WICKED WITCH OF THE WEST!! And the XOXO GG GOLDEN GIRL.
So my twirlmasters. This is the Launch of Team Twirl/White Girl Wasted Sticker Club. If you like my music and want in email me your name and address at itsellemc@gmail.com and I will send you out stickers every time I get a new batch. They will always be different.

Only requirement to be a #twirlmaster is when you get your stickers you have to take a picture of yourself with the stickers (don’t be scurred to get artsy with it) and email it into me or post it on my facebook fanpage Here>>> http://www.facebook.com/pages/Elle-Mc/163315520379156

 

AA

AA #WGW

Click HERE to see more Twirl Team/WGW pictures!

About GetGrapeJuicy

I get glitter injections straight into my veins. www.twitter.com/annieangell
This entry was posted in Robot Love, SongBirds, StyleCircuitBoard, Swag Style Sex, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

