PDX 30

About GetGrapeJuicy

I get glitter injections straight into my veins. www.twitter.com/annieangell
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to PDX 30

  1. Dana Mohr says:

    Right on, my love! This is so awesome and I love the picture! Your mom told me about this a while back – very cool to see you “revealed”! You rock!

  2. Jennifer Angell says:

    I am so proud of you!!!!!! I love you!!!!!

  3. Christina says:

    This is really cool Annie! What an accomplishment, way to go!

  4. I see your work spot lighted in our magazine. So on that note please email some pictures & your EPK(Electronic Press Kit) to fashion@thestreetbeatint.com..!!..Thank You..!!..

Leave a Reply

