The Weekly TwitPic Photo Journal

"Finishing up some new GJ ish...#PogsAndPlanes line, meet the #ScarsAccrossHerFace knives #glitterbotarmy"

At the studio getting a beat from @terminill for the new GJ project

1st day of being a team coach for a group of HS kids building a competition robot! So excited! #robotlove #geekoutgrape

"Dear Chandeliers, if you are in #PDX, I will find and photograph you. Sincerely, GJ #glitterbot"

"Of course I picked the windiest day to spray paint - dammit man! #getgrapejuicy"

"This I my block - on drugs #pictureplay"

Kyle and I - and my #glitterbot laptop πŸ˜€ #getgrapejuicy

"And this is where @armenianangell5 and I are hanging all day. Thank you @ChareefWIlliams for being amazing! πŸ˜€ "

"Established at a very young age, we have maintained our #pirateaspirations"

 

About GetGrapeJuicy

I get glitter injections straight into my veins. www.twitter.com/annieangell
This entry was posted in Robot Love and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

