This Week in Twitpics

#oldschoolgeekchic

'Bad' mood all day. No reason why, but this is what I turned that mood into #bumplittledragon

#badmood #2 - curse the city

Turn the 'bad' mood 'good' #rebuildthecity

The #Trifecta @itslmc @promisenottocall

Today I'm feeling saucy with @armenianangell5 's little furbie πŸ˜€ #robotlove

Epic

I need you my love #seattleshopping

I'm about to start making jewelry out of some of this stuff in the robotics classroom though! #geekoutgrape

The Asian Reporter has an article about adorable @ASIMO and a cartoon! πŸ™‚ ahhh, I love him! #robotlove

New chains #valuevillageswag

New claws mayne - and new bag πŸ˜‰

I have a cocktail party to go to? Rock it?

About GetGrapeJuicy

I get glitter injections straight into my veins. www.twitter.com/annieangell
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

