At The Ranch – To Work & Relax


The week before Sugar Does Portland I went to Eugene to work on my accessories and do some of the sewing for the fashion show.  Here are some pics from the ranch…

And then I sewed like a madwoman…

And then, I took pictures of buckets, lol…

About GetGrapeJuicy

I get glitter injections straight into my veins. www.twitter.com/annieangell
This entry was posted in DIY THE GRAPE JUICY WAY, Grape Juicy Life. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to At The Ranch – To Work & Relax

  1. Sandy says:

    Fun to see the “junk” at my Ranch look so great in photos!

  2. Colton Lee says:

    This shit is awesome. Reminds me of my parents “Farm” LOL!

Leave a Reply

