GRAPE JUICY INTERIOR DECOR

I have been working on a ton of new home decor the past few months.  I am focusing on chandeliers but am also working on trunks, picture frames, vases, etc. Here are some pictures of the work process.  I will be posting before and after projects soon!

Setting up my temporary workspace out in the shop

Crates of paints

Getting ready to prime some chandelier skeletons

Primer time

What color to paint you?

Hot pink I think

Time to dry

On to some extras…

Frames

Mason jars

Bang! 

About GetGrapeJuicy

I get glitter injections straight into my veins. www.twitter.com/annieangell
This entry was posted in INTERIOR DECOR and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to GRAPE JUICY INTERIOR DECOR

  1. what great inspiration… the results look amazing!

Leave a Reply

