THE ROBOTS ARE COMING. ARE YOU READY?

DANIEL H WILSON is pretty much my new favorite person EVER.  In addition to being the bestselling author of my favorite book, Robopocalypse, he also has his PhD in Robotics and a masters degree in Artificial Intelligence.

I realized that he lives in Portland, OR and after hours of cyber-stalking him [he has yet to respond to any of my Tweets] I have come to the conclusion that you should check out his website and get prepared for the inevitable robot take-over.

FOR MORE INFORMATION  – CLICK HERE

________________________________________________________________

…and if you are a book nerd like I am, here are links to some great robot reads…

Robopocalypse

How to Build a Robot Army

How To Survive a Robot Uprising

About GetGrapeJuicy

I get glitter injections straight into my veins. www.twitter.com/annieangell
This entry was posted in Robot Love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

