Grape Juicy Update

The past few months have been epic, chaotic, and all over the place.  My most recent Grape Juicy collection just finished up a national tour with The Sugar Art and Fashion Show

I went on to California for The Creep Van Tour 2012 with LMC

My fashion and accessory design is on hold until my work-spaces are completed so I have put my obsession with sparkly light fixtures [and all other gaudy interior decor items] to use by actually making chandeliers and refurbishing funky vintage furniture and steamer trunks…

I took a much needed vacation to Mexico for my guy’s 30th birthday…

AND I moved about 2 hours outside of the city into a delightful 5 bedroom country house that sits on 6 acres.

Needless to say, a lot has been going on in Glitterbot Land, but aside from posting flicks on Instagram I have been neglecting the hell out of my blog/social media sites/etc.  So the next few weeks getgrapejuicy.com will be FILLED with DIY + posts of these crazy trips x projects x life happenings.

In the meantime – follow me on INSTAGRAM: AnnieAngell 🙂

Screen shot 2013-02-20 at 11.20.31 PM

 

About GetGrapeJuicy

I get glitter injections straight into my veins. www.twitter.com/annieangell
This entry was posted in INSTAGRAM UPDATE, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Grape Juicy Update

  1. Leila says:

    Yay! I have been missing all things grape juicy! I want more! I want more!

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

